Domino's anmeldelser fra ansatte

Fant 9 anmeldelser som matchet søket Se alle 23 179 anmeldelser
Sorter etter: Hjelpsomhet | Omtale | Dato
4,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
Good work place
Assistant Manager (Nåværende ansatt) –  Stavanger kommune18 januar 2020
working for dominos pizza day to day is goal orientated with costumer service, meeting specific goals for the day through up-selling and offering great deals to costumers whether its over the phone or in person.
through out my day i would get everything set up and ready, making sure all my drivers were in and on time, i answered phone calls, placed timed orders for the day and made sure those timed orders were made properly and out the door on time.
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?JaNeiRapporter
2,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
Stressfull work place with little room for flexibility and security
Part time employee (Tidligere ansatt) –  NO21 desember 2019
Dominos Sandnes's work ethic was a problem and proved the biggest reason i quit. In addition to this the work load was a lot for the amount of staff scheduled for the shift. I was required to make pizza, clean the kitchen and restaurant, work the register and do deliveries all in the same shift. I often worked over-time.
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?JaNeiRapporter
5,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
High pace environment
Project Accountant (Tidligere ansatt) –  Oslo kommune5 august 2019
Due to newly opening in Norway the company is moving in fast pace environment with the ability as an employee to develop yourself thorugh gaining an ownership of tasks you are responsible for. Management is really easy going and provides alot of help when needed. A relaxed and causal work environment with flexible working hours.
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?JaNeiRapporter
4,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
Hektisk og spennende arbeidsplass
Pizzasjåfør (Nåværende ansatt) –  Oslo12 februar 2018
I Dominos er man omringet av positive mennesker som har en lidenskap for pizza og for å glede andre!
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?Ja 1Nei 1Rapporter
5,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
Καλές προοπτικές εξέλιξης
Driver's Leader (Nåværende ansatt) –  Oslo24 april 2017
Δυναμική εταιρεία στη Νορβηγία, με καλές προοπτκές εξέλιξης.
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?Ja 2Nei 1Rapporter
4,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
Hygglig
Dominos pizza (Tidligere ansatt) –  Oslo løren19 april 2017
Hei, mitt navn er usman muhammed. Jeg har busssertifikat med glattkjøring og sjåførsertifikat. I tillegg til det så er jeg godt kjent i oslo området fordi jeg har jobbet som sjåfør for dominos pizza i 3år. Jeg ønsker å søke stilling hos dere. Hvis jeg er av interesse så ta kontakt med meg via telefon på 93957139. Mvh usman muhammed.
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?JaNeiRapporter
5,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
Excepcional
Director Gerente (Tidligere ansatt) –  GRAN VIA15 mars 2017
Mucho trabajo operativo a realizar con grandes cambios de la marca , las expectativas soñadas se cumplieron.
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?JaNeiRapporter
5,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
My fun day at work!
Marketing and Customer Service manager (Tidligere ansatt) –  Norway8 mars 2017
I started 08:00 and worked for 8 houers.

My day started with writing a plan with what I should complete during the day before I can help other departments. According to the plan, I make social media plan for the day. After that I always take up the marketing plan for the year and see if there is something I can change or add. I begin to plan events for the Grand Opening and the campaign period for the week and have the week after on my mind. After this I answer all emails from customers. When all this is done I start contacting companies we sponsor and see what we can do next.

After this i help other departments.
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?Ja 3NeiRapporter

Se flere Domino's anmeldelser

Du kan prøve:

Krevd profil

Vil du vite mer om å jobbe her?

Still et spørsmål om å jobbe eller intervjue hos Domino's. Nettverket vårt er klar til å svare.

Still et spørsmål

Totalvurdering

3,6
Basert på 23 179 anmeldelser
56 572
46 961
35 674
22 054
11 918

Rangeringer etter kategori

3,4Arbeid/Personliv forhold
2,8Kompensasjon/Fordeler
3,1Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
3,3Lederskap
3,5Kultur

Domino's anmeldelser etter sted