Clarion Hotel by Choice Hotels anmeldelser fra ansatte

Viser alle 883 anmeldelser
Sorter etter: Hjelpsomhet | Omtale | Dato
1,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
Run
Madison Wisconsin Alliant energy center, know to begin with they are fully staffed they hire and cycle through employees who they attempt to have work what the full time employees do not, after 2 months of working brutally difficult events solo I was physically threatened by an employee then fired predators run
Fordeler
Nothing
Ulemper
Everything
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?JaNeiRapporter
3,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
Good GM, horrible building
Front Desk Agent (Nåværende ansatt) –  Greeley, CO21 januar 2020
The GM and employees are generally great, but the building itself is... Not good. It is in severe need of a full renovation, and more support from corporate management.
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?JaNeiRapporter
5,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
Outstanding work good company to work for
Mantenance (Tidligere ansatt) –  West Memphis, AR19 januar 2020
There good people and love and to help when it's needed and there very respectfully and they're doing a good job to get at back remodel the work is very easy and work at your on pace
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?JaNeiRapporter
1,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
Run run farrrrrr away
Housekeeper (Tidligere ansatt) –  Atlanta, GA17 januar 2020
Dont just dont. Litterally nothing to say. If you go and apply thats on you. It might seem nice at first but its horrible. Theres too many reasons not to.
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?JaNeiRapporter
4,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
Laid back job but didn't pay well.
Front Desk Clerk (Tidligere ansatt) –  Aiken, SC16 januar 2020
Very friendly coworkers. The job was very laid back but didn't have benefits or nothing to lool forward for. It definitely motivate you to do better and want better
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?JaNeiRapporter
1,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
They arent reliable
Housekeeper (Tidligere ansatt) –  Appleton, WI15 januar 2020
I was fired for going to slow when I was just done telling my manager I was struggling with a personal issue. Hours where never consistent and I felt isolated from other staff there longer.
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?JaNeiRapporter
4,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
Enjoy the job
Security Officer (Tidligere ansatt) –  Ocean City, MD15 januar 2020
Really enjoy my job even though it's part-time. Really don't pay much. But gets me by. Over all. I really like Security Work. I don't know what else to put in here.
Fordeler
Really like the job
Ulemper
Could he paid a little more.
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?JaNeiRapporter
4,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
Productive and fun to work there
CHEF/CHEF MANAGER (Nåværende ansatt) –  North Carolina13 januar 2020
A typical day can be ok to the worst day you could have. Really nothing bad about job just a little slower than usual right now, but when it picks up its up.
Fordeler
KITCHEN WORKS EAT FREE
Ulemper
NO HEALTHCARE
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?JaNeiRapporter
3,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
It is a fun entertaining place to work
Maintenance Worker (Tidligere ansatt) –  Belle Vernon, PA9 januar 2020
I enjoyed this job very much. You always had friendly employees working with you and the managers were always there to help if need be. The pay could be better but if you put in hours it pays off.
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?JaNeiRapporter
1,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
No benefits
Housekeeper (Nåværende ansatt) –  Jackson, TN8 januar 2020
No vacation pay no holiday pay no insurance nothing could offer something all the work we have to do and no benefits barely can work extra. But can’t get it not even direct deposit
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?JaNeiRapporter
4,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
good place to work if you like to work alone.
Housekeeping (Tidligere ansatt) –  Pembroke, ON6 januar 2020
the environment of the hotel and all was good. people you work with changes so that has nothing to do with he company. first day, got stuck in the service elevator waited all by myself for almost an hour. good place to work.
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?JaNeiRapporter
1,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
The unprofessionalism
Housekeeper / Laundry Attendant (Tidligere ansatt) –  Pueblo, CO6 januar 2020
Because of favoritism theres no room for advancement. Its like working with a bunch of grade school kids in clicks. Theres no support from your supervisors . You may be told you can put in a time off request but you never get it matter of fact you end up working late because you have to help the pnes who sit in the office talking all morning.
Fordeler
None
Ulemper
No one leaves till everyone is finished, no support from your supervisors, tips get stolen
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?JaNeiRapporter
4,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
Great place to work
Line Cook (Tidligere ansatt) –  Portland, ME5 januar 2020
A good place for strong workers. Lots of room to grow and a lot of friendly faces to help you along the way. Very positive atmosphere that works well.
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?JaNeiRapporter
4,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
It was amazing!
Front Desk Agent (Tidligere ansatt) –  Overland Park, KS5 januar 2020
I learned the choice system and a lot of hot keys and processes to make my job easier and to streamline our work reports.
We received formal training! They have a very diverse work force and it is very inclusive!
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?JaNeiRapporter
3,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
The Clarion Inn was a cheat.
Maintance (Tidligere ansatt) –  Casper, WY31 desember 2019
When hired I was paid less than what I was offered. Plus, I was working 6.5 days a week. They wanted more and more. I was overworked and underpaid.
Fordeler
Hour's
Ulemper
Bad pay
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?Ja 1NeiRapporter
1,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
Very poorly managed
Accountant (Tidligere ansatt) –  Elk City, OK30 desember 2019
Terrible management. Cheapskate owners/investors. Rodent infestation-roaches, bed bugs, mice/rats. Black mold. A/C doesn’t work in the bar when it’s hot. Heater doesn’t work anywhere in front lobby area, bar or common area. Rude employees.
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?Ja 1NeiRapporter
3,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
Productive and a good place work
Housekeeper (Tidligere ansatt) –  Springfield, MO30 desember 2019
cleaning rooms . to clean good . management is ok .hard working people . making beds it gets to your back . interacting with guess meeting people from different places
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?Ja 1NeiRapporter
5,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
I loved working here!
Front Desk Agent/Night Auditor (Tidligere ansatt) –  Clearwater, FL24 desember 2019
I loved working here I just decided to follow my heart into healthcare. I became a CNA and I'm now in nursing school. I still stay at this hotel now and then.
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?Ja 1NeiRapporter
1,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
Not recommended to work...unclean with bedbugs and never wash top cover
Cook/Laundry Helper (Tidligere ansatt) –  Chambersburg, PA21 desember 2019
The worst place to work, poor with maintaining stable employers! Management is unfair to employees, work them tiresome without raise then terminate you within 6 to 1 year. Poor management and relationships with employees.
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?Ja 1NeiRapporter
5,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
It's a good company
laundry and housekeeper (Tidligere ansatt) –  Ocean City, MD16 desember 2019
It is a good company. provides stability to its employees and has many benefits
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?Ja 1NeiRapporter
Registrer denne bedriftssiden

Vil du vite mer om å jobbe her?

Still et spørsmål om å jobbe eller intervjue hos Clarion Hotel by Choice Hotels. Nettverket vårt er klar til å svare.

Still et spørsmål

Totalvurdering

3,4
Basert på 883 anmeldelser
5249
4215
3212
296
1111

Rangeringer etter kategori

3,3Arbeid/Personliv forhold
2,8Kompensasjon/Fordeler
2,9Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
3,1Lederskap
3,2Kultur