Baker Hughes Incorporated anmeldelser fra ansatte

Fant 12 anmeldelser som matchet søket Se alle 4 526 anmeldelser
Sorter etter: Hjelpsomhet | Omtale | Dato
5,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
Enjoy to learn and assembled new tools
Equipment specialist (Tidligere ansatt) –  No 273 Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim11 september 2017
Good environment learn a lot of new things good understanding with working college and management.lead a small team of technicians and train new employees
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?JaNeiRapporter
4,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
Growth
Subsea Engineer (Tidligere ansatt) –  Stavanger2 september 2016
Hired and worked happily here, loved the atmosphere and the personnel.
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?Ja 2NeiRapporter
5,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
Dynamic, productive and informative workplace
Project Document Controller (Tidligere ansatt) –  Stavanger, Norway30 juni 2016
My knowledge was increasing a lot in GE Oil & Gas. From administrative/general affairs, Procurement up to Engineering. The job situation in general very hectic and demanding due to the deadline of the projects and pressure from Client.

The good thing is that I found my co-workers in general were helpful and my Manager very supportive, There were lots of challenges during my employment there which I´m very glad for to have such opportunity to enriched my knowledge and abilities.

The hardest part of the job is when there was a project to complete in a short period due to deadline and in the same time I got other project and tasks to take care.

The most enjoyable part of the job is being invited to their Annual Party even though my position is a consultant in the Company, feel very grateful that I´m included in the party and other Social Events of the Company. In addition to that I got Christmas gift as well.
Fordeler
Social Events, Annual Party, Christmas Gift
Ulemper
Lots of overtime needed when very hectic
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?JaNeiRapporter
5,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
GE Oil and gas
Project Quality Engineer (Tidligere ansatt) –  Stavanger27 juni 2016
A good and fun place to work . Highly demanded company with lot of new opportunities for the employees. A good standard company to achieve employee goals.
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?Ja 1NeiRapporter
4,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
Open place
Engineering Operations Lead (Nåværende ansatt) –  Stavanger Norway10 mai 2016
GE doesn't stop to amaze me on the way the management team act, as one more, always with the door open and willing to listen to their employees.
I have learned the importance of be part of a multicultural team as well as an independent individual, allowing me to take my own decisions and giving everyday the best of me due to the trust my manager have put into me.
The hardest part of the job, im still trying to find it :-)
The most enjoyable is the good general mood and the "family" feeling I get when i enter the buildings. Feels like home.
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?JaNeiRapporter
5,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
Senior Mud Engineer Offshore
Senior Drilling Fluids Engineer (Nåværende ansatt) –  Stavanger15 april 2016
Mostly enjoyable working as mud engineer. Everyday comes with new challanges and learning curve goes only up when working as mud engineer.
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?JaNeiRapporter
5,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
Great work place
Project Quality Engineer (Tidligere ansatt) –  Stavanger14 januar 2016
It was an amazing and challenging experience.
Great people, teamwork spirit and a lot of opportunities to develop your work.
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?Ja 2NeiRapporter
4,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
Lead Engineer / Technologist
Norway as Engineer (Nåværende ansatt) –  Bergen, N1229 juni 2015
• Pivotal role in designing & modification of Surface Tree, Well Head, Valves, X-Over Spool, Adapter, Tubing Head, Tubing, Casing Hangers, etc. as per the customer standards, API 6A, ISO 10623 and NACE
• Played a key role in improving product development activities by taking initiatives such as standardising detail design by having standard drawing formats, config format files & checklists for having proper documentation & standards attached prior to surface and well head component design release; skilfully provided suggestions to various Design Engineers for development of improved layout, proposal as well as quality Interpretation of sequence drawing, etc. that less conflicts happen during well installation & commissioning and received appreciation for the same from Engineering Team
• Efficiently enhanced the design engineering activities by using Standardised Design of API Flanges for Wellheads by referring to locally generated ‘Microsoft Excel Flange Dimensions Program’ as per API 6A, thereby reduced considerable amount of time for multiple times referring to API 6A for flange dimensions in an effective way
• Took effort to reduce material deviation queries from vendors by revising alternate materials in BOM, revising missing or incomplete documents required for surface components to streamline / enhance material deviation activities, this will gradually save time for material engineers, sourcing and engineering.
• Received appreciation from the management for achieving proposal for wellhead interfaces like adaptors, multibowls and trees accepted by client within
  mer... specified time and ends up in earlier PO generation  mindre
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?Ja 1NeiRapporter
3,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
Travelt og dynamisk arbeidsmiljø
RMO Disassembly - Workshop (Nåværende ansatt) –  Tananger, N1111 april 2015
Det er mange kjekke kolleger på arbeid, mange av dem er unge. Under min tid på Baker Hughes har jeg lært å takle tidspress på en positiv måte, samtidig som jeg får lære bort noe som jeg kan til andre. Det er stor lærlingmiljø på arbeid ettersom bedriften satse på lærlinger. Det er vanskelig å bli lagt merke til av det man gjør ettersom firma er stor. Lederkultur i bedriften forandre seg hele tiden ettersom firma skifter ledelse nesten hvert år, noe som jeg syns er kjedelig. Mest av alt så er arbeidsmiljø ganske bra på jobb.
Fordeler
Bedriftavtale på helsesenter, reiseforsikring, aksjesparing, golf og sykkelklubb.
Ulemper
Dårlig lunsjtilbud på kantine og upassende arbeidstid for de med familie.
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?Ja 2NeiRapporter
4,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
God arbeidsplass
Field Specialist IV Cementer (Nåværende ansatt) –  Tananger, N1116 februar 2014
Typisk dag på jobben kan være alt fra venting på været til trykktesting og sementering.
Har lært meg faget fra bunnen internt i firmaet.
Er leder og har utdannelse til dette gjennom mester utdannelse og eg er også utryknings leder i Sotra Brannvern der eg har bef trinn 1 utdanning.
Medarbeiderne er viktige i jobben vi gjør ettersom vi går gjerne bare 2 stykker sammen her ute er de viktig at vi går godt sammen.
Vanskeligste med jobben er og få dette til og fungere godt med familien ettersom de i perioder kan være mye reiser.
Mest underholderne når en får ting til og fungere sammen med andre og vi lykkes i jobben som et team og at kunden er av samme oppfatning.
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?Ja 4NeiRapporter
4,0
Jobbeforhold/Livsbalanse
Kompensasjon/Fordeler
Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
Lederskap
Jobbkultur
Good work place with multiple opportunities for career development
Completions Engineer (Technical Support) (Nåværende ansatt) –  Stavanger, Norway29 juni 2012
Good work place with multiple opportunities for career development
Hjalp denne anmeldelsen?Ja 9NeiRapporter

Se flere Baker Hughes Incorporated anmeldelser

Du kan prøve:

Krevd profil

Vil du vite mer om å jobbe her?

Still et spørsmål om å jobbe eller intervjue hos Baker Hughes Incorporated. Nettverket vårt er klar til å svare.

Still et spørsmål

Totalvurdering

4,0
Basert på 4 529 anmeldelser
51 688
41 663
3820
2239
1119

Rangeringer etter kategori

3,7Arbeid/Personliv forhold
4,0Kompensasjon/Fordeler
3,4Jobbsikkerhet/Forskudd
3,5Lederskap
3,8Kultur

Baker Hughes Incorporated anmeldelser etter sted